A2: Gold: Book 1 The Stolen Years: Ryn Shell

You'll get 1 EPUB and 1 MOBI

Buy this
  • $0.99
100% SSL Secure

A gold thief, Miss Jane Mutta, an explorer, Douglas Fife, and the SS Admella disaster all wait to be discovered in this story of the Australian colony during Queen Victoria’s reign.
Ryn Shell transports readers to the beautiful but harsh Australian inland and shipwreck coast with this vividly drawn and compelling adventure that introduces Jane Fife, Australia’s first female dentist.
This book may be read as a stand-alone story or in series order.
The Stolen Years Series.

1/ Gold (Novella-Length)

2/ Billabong Ghost

3/ Billabong Escape

4/ Billabong Dream

5/ Billabong Land

6/ Billabong Fire

7/ Star Struck