A3: Billabong Ghost: Book 2 The Stolen Years: Ryn Shell

You'll get 1 EPUB and 1 MOBI

Buy this
  • $
100% SSL Secure

A lonely and neglected boy creates an imaginary friend-protector not knowing she is a spirit seeking his help to avenge her death.

Another gripping instalment of The Stolen Years Series of historical Australian rural-lit novels by Ryn Shell. Integrated into To Kill for a Ghost is the story of the heroes on the SS Admella shipwreck.

This book may be read as a stand-alone story or in series order.

The Stolen Years Series:

1/ Gold (Novella-Length)

2/ Billabong Ghost

3/ Billabong Escape

4/ Billabong Dream

5/ Billabong Land

6/ Billabong Fire

7/ Star Struck