A7: Billabong Fire: Book 6 The Stolen Years: Ryn Shell

You'll get 1 EPUB and 1 MOBI

Buy this
  • $0.99
100% SSL Secure

To Kill in Fire is an engrossing story of romance and adventure in Australia. Can the idealism of today's multi-cultural youth, end the vengeance culture begun at the time of the British invasion of Australia? The old men, cattle king Alan Fife, Aboriginal Elder Kanga, and the criminal Ray Buckram, face each other. Have they left it too late to save the younger generation from the payback culture they began?

This book may be read as a stand-alone story or in series order.

The Stolen Years Series:

1/ Gold

2/ Billabong Ghost

3/ Billabong Escape

4/ Billabong Dream

5/ Billabong Land

6/ Billabong Fire

7/ Star Struck