A4: Billabong Escape: Book 3 The Stolen Years: Ryn Shell

You'll get 1 EPUB and 1 MOBI

Buy this
  • $
100% SSL Secure

Aboriginal Jarrah, a victim of Australia’s Stolen Generation policies, and poor, little, rich, white girl, Emily, threatened by inner-city crime, become unlikely allies in an escape.

This book may be read as a stand-alone story or in series order.

The Stolen Years Series:

1/ Gold (Novella-Length)

2/ Billabong Ghost

3/ Billabong Escape

4/ Billabong Dream

5/ Billabong Land

6/ Billabong Fire

7/ Star Struck